Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /var/www/kranfilm.net/public_html/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/more-fields_de/more-fields-object.php on line 142
kran film new board members (Kran Film Collective)

Kran Film Collective

kran film new board members

Kran Film has selected new board members team at the general assembly held in Berlin, in February this year.

We thanks to Maria Maud and Benj Gerdes for their engagement with Kran Film Collective and kind contribution to realization of Kran Film activities!
We welcome a new board member team: Sophie Hamacher, Rie Hougaard Landgreen, Alfredo Cramerotti, Morten Dall and Sarah Vanagt and Lasse Lau.